Message of Hope

FEATURED EVENTS

Kirk franklin music of hope show

The Stellar Awards: Music of Hope

Hosted by multiple Stellar and Grammy-award winning artist, Kirk Franklin, the Stellar Awards: Music of Hope special will feature songs of inspiration from previous Stellar Awards classic performances from artists: Tamela Mann, Donnie McClurkin, Marvin Sapp, Yolanda Adams, Bebe and Cece Winans, Hezekiah Walker, Mary Mary, Anthony Brown, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Jonathan McReynolds, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Brian Courtney Wilson, Patti LaBelle, Ricky Dillard, Karen Clark Sheard, VaShawn Mitchell, Sarah Reeves, Jonathan Butler, Tramaine Hawkins, Travis Greene, Dottie Peoples and Israel Houghton.
Click here for Airdates

Join us Monday, May 18th for a worship encounter with Isabel Davis

Join us Monday, May 18th for a worship encounter Q&A with Stellar Awards New Artist of the Year winner, Isabel Davis @iamisabeldavis hosted by syndicated radio personality, Tracy Morgan @tracymorganonair. The Q&A will be followed by a Facebook Worship Concert watch party you won’t want to miss! Post your questions for Isabel below. @thestellars #thestellars #worship #gospel
Facebook Worship Concert
Isabel Davis

Virtual Concert with Jabari & Todd

If you missed our IG Live concert last week, we’re rolling it back with our mid-week worship experience. Tune in Today 5/13/2020 at 5PM CST/6PM EST on our YouTube (https://m.youtube.com/thestellarawardschannel) and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/StellarAwards/) Pages. It’s a worship experience you don’t want to miss! #thestellars @thestellars
Virtual Concert
jonathan mcreynolds koryn hawthorne
stellar awards youtube channel

Watch amazing performances on our YouTube Channel.

Subscribe

Follow Us on Social Media

Upcome Events

Weekly checkin with Dr Dale

Weekly Check-in with Dr. Dale, Every Thursday starting May 14th at 7PM EST/6PM CST. Featuring Weekly Special Guests Discussing Covid-19 and our community.

Mentoring King

image